Our team is made up of a diverse group of professionals with a wide range of expertise in youth development and program delivery, nonprofit management, fund development, financial management, and more. Together, we aim to provide responsive programs and services of the highest quality to the youth in our community.

Senior Leadership Team

James R. Hoyt, Jr., Chief Executive Officer
jhoyt@bgcpawt.org, ext. 815

Bob Carney, Finance Director
bcarney@bgcpawt.org, ext. 813

Cherima Folston, Director of Operations
cfolston@bgcpawt.org, ext. 814

Amy Gonsalves, Director of Development & Communications
agonsalves@bgcpawt.org, ext. 816

Lauren Lastrina, Director of Camp & Recreation
llastrina@bgcpawt.org, ext. 822

Our Team

Amy Abajian, Grants & Development Manager
aabajian@bgcpawt.org, ext. 849

Jasmin Adan, School Site Manager
jadan@bgcpawt.org, ext. 823

Gina Barbosa, Pre-Teen Reception & Rental Coordinator
gbarbosa@bgcpawt.org, ext. 810

Almiro Barros, School Site Manager
abarros@bgcpawt.org

Kimberly Bastos, Finance Assistant
kbastos@bgcpawt.org, ext. 812

Lito Carvalho, Director of Teen Programs
lcarvalho@bgcpawt.org, ext. 832

Sheila DosSantos, Pre-Teen Program Manager
sdossantos@bgcpawt.org, ext. 817

Allison Girczyc, Marketing & Corporate Giving Manager
agirczyc@bgcpawt.org, ext. 824

Shirley Marrero, Director of Pre-Teen Programs
smarrero@bgcpawt.org, ext. 827

Andrew McVay, Camp Facilities Manager
amcvay@bgcpawt.org, ext. 885

Michele Metivier Jacobs, Billing & Data Entry Manager
mjacobs@bgcpawt.org, ext. 851

Josiah Morris, Teen Program Manager
jmorris@bgcpawt.org, ext. 831

Samantha Rao, Social Worker
srao@bgcpawt.org, ext.852

Annette Robinson, Office Manager
arobinson@bgcpawt.org, ext. 811

Arturo Russell, Director of Facilities
arussell@bgcpawt.org, ext. 828

Brian Silva, Athletics & Wellness Manager
bsilva@bgcpawt.org, ext. 821

Become a volunteer.

You can make a big difference in the lives of young people in our community.

X