Our team is made up of a diverse group of professionals with a wide range of expertise in youth development and program delivery, nonprofit management, fund development, financial management, and more. Together, we aim to provide responsive programs and services of the highest quality to the youth in our community.

Senior Leadership Team

James R. Hoyt, Jr., Chief Executive Officer
jhoyt@bgcpawt.org, ext. 815

Amy E. Gravell, Associate Executive Director
agravell@bgcpawt.org, ext. 814

Bob Carney, Finance Director
bcarney@bgcpawt.org, ext. 813

Luke McLaughlin, Director of Operations & Camp
lmclaughlin@bgcpawt.org, ext. 828

Our Team

Lea Berard, Transportation Coordinator
lberard@bgcpawt.org, ext. 819

Linda Blake-McKenna, Data Entry Specialist
lmckenna@bgcpawt.org, ext.824

Kelsie Brouthers, Marketing & Development Coordinator
kbrouthers@bgcpawt.org, ext. 849

Corey Chan, Director of Development & Community Relations
cchan@bgcpawt.org, ext. 816

Monique Fernandes, Teen Program Coordinator
mfernandes@bgcpawt.org, ext. 831

Cherima Folston, Director of Pre-Teen Programs
cfolston@bgcpawt.org, ext. 827

Robyn Giragosian, Finance Assistant
rgiragosian@bgcpawt.org, ext. 812

Lauren Lastrina, Director of Sports, Fitness & Recreation
llastrina@bgcpawt.org, ext. 822

Mellany Rodas, Receptionist
mrodas@bgcpawt.org, ext. 810

Annette Robinson, Office Manager
arobinson@bgcpawt.org, ext. 811

Shirley Rodriguez, Pre-Teen Program Coordinator
srodriguez@bgcpawt.org, ext. 817

Jayar Santos, Director of Teen Programs
jsantos@bgcpawt.org, ext. 832

Become a volunteer.

You can help save the lives of at-risk kids in our community.

X