Our team is made up of a diverse group of professionals with a wide range of expertise in youth development and program delivery, nonprofit management, fund development, financial management, and more. Together, we aim to provide responsive programs and services of the highest quality to the youth in our community.

Senior Leadership Team

James R. Hoyt, Jr., Chief Executive Officer
jhoyt@bgcpawt.org, ext. 815

Amy E. Gravell, Associate Executive Director
agravell@bgcpawt.org, ext. 814

Bob Carney, Finance Director
bcarney@bgcpawt.org, ext. 813

Our Team

Lea Berard, Transportation Coordinator
lberard@bgcpawt.org, ext. 819

Linsey Covington, Marketing & Development Coordinator
lcovington@bgcpawt.org, ext. 849

Monique Fernandes, Teen Program Coordinator
mfernandes@bgcpawt.org, ext. 831

Cherima Folston, Director of Pre-Teen Programs
cfolston@bgcpawt.org, ext. 827

Rachel Fotheringham, Data & Grants Administrator
rfotheringham@bgcpawt.org, ext. 823

Robyn Giragosian, Finance Assistant
rgiragosian@bgcpawt.org, ext. 812

Matthew Kavanagh, Director of Development & Community Relations
MKavanagh@bgcpawt.org, ext. 816

Lauren Lastrina, Director of Sports, Fitness, Recreation & Camp
llastrina@bgcpawt.org, ext. 822

Linda McKenna, Member Billing & Data Entry Specialist
lmckenna@bgcpawt.org, ext.824

Jennifer Munoz, Receptionist
jmunoz@bgcpawt.org, ext. 810

Austin Raposa, Sports, Fitness & Recreation Coordinator
araposa@bgcpawt.org, ext. 850

Annette Robinson, Office Manager
arobinson@bgcpawt.org, ext. 811

Shirley Rodriguez, Pre-Teen Program Coordinator
srodriguez@bgcpawt.org, ext. 817

Arturo Russell, Facilities Manager
arussell@bgcpawt.org, ext. 828

Jayar Santos, Director of Teen Programs
jsantos@bgcpawt.org, ext. 832

Become a volunteer.

You can help save the lives of at-risk kids in our community.

X